Theresian OldSkool Night – Mini Bake Sale!

27th November 2015 – had the first ever bake sale!

Albeit the small cozy turn up, I was glad that most of the goods were sold off. To those who came up to my booth and snatch an item or two off my booth, thank you for your support! It was really heartwarming that a few came upfront to tell me the desserts were great – and then they bought another for take-away!

Special thanks to Celina for offering me this opportunity, and to my dear lawyer girlfriend, Lay Cheng for being my biggest fan and staying through the event with me. xoxo!

Cheers to bigger and better sales in the future!

 _DSC9846

_DSC9989_1

_DSC9875_11

_DSC9993_1

_DSC9979_1

_DSC9958_1

_DSC9917_1

_DSC9999_1

_DSC9928_1

_DSC9888_1

_DSC9891_1

Leave a Reply

